Coaches


Clayton Campton ccampton14@hotmail.com JH baseball
Darrin Campton campton@mmtcnet.com Asst. HS baseball
Josh Krumwiede jkrumwiede@dieterich.k12.il.us HS baseball, HS basketball
Kim Lane bklane96@yahoo.com
Mary Lucy mbrum02@yahoo.com Asst. HS girls basketball
Laine Mayfield lmayfield@dieterich.k12.il.us HS cheer
Bryan McMillan mcmillan@dieterich.k12.il.us Cross-Country
Jason Newkirk
HS softball
Michael Nohren mnohren@dieterich.k12.il.us JH basketball
Donetta Ohnesorge donettaohnesorge@yahoo.com HS Girls Basketball
Ashley Rentfro arentfro@dieterich.k12.il.us
Ryan Repking rrepking@dieterich.k12.il.us Scholar Bowl
Jenna Ruholl jruholl22@gmail.com Dance
Jeannie Schabbing jne_n_abottle@hotmail.com JH cheer
Rachel Schmidt rachel.97.schmidt@gmail.com JH Girls basketball
Ted Westendorf  tedwestendorf@gmail.com Asst. HS basketball
Tena         Westendorf tena_westendorf@outlook.com  H.S Volleyball