Coaches







First Last Email address

Clayton Campton ccampton14@hotmail.com
Darrin Campton campton@mmtcnet.com
Kelly Davis kdavis@dieterich.k12.il.us
Josh Krumwiede jkrumwiede@dieterich.k12.il.us
Kim Lane bklane96@yahoo.com
Mary Lucy mbrum02@yahoo.com
Bryan McMillan mcmillan@dieterich.k12.il.us
Michael Nohren mnohren@dieterich.k12.il.us
Donetta Ohnesorge donettaohnesorge@yahoo.com
Tim Pezan 201006491@panthers.greenville.edu
Ashley Rentfro arentfro@dieterich.k12.il.us
Jenna Ruholl jruholl22@gmail.com
Jeannie Schabbing jne_n_abottle@hotmail.com
Rachel Schmidt rachel.97.schmidt@gmail.com
Becky Wilson bwilson@dieterich.k12.il.us